The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > International Field Reports

Notices

International Field Reports Had a great time around the world? Tell us about it here!

User Tag List

Old 25-04-2006, 04:14 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 23 / Power: 0
sansiroo deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Bro TV, Please Do Not Abandon SBF

Quote:
Originally Posted by thaivisitor
In time to come bro, in time to come.
Now I'm also a bit busy with the design and features of my new look website.
No love lost with closure of the thread. All I need to update are the other forums instead
Bro TV, as a newbie I enjoy your postings and info dat u share with us. I am also very sad that ur thread Hatyai after dark has been closed by boss sam. But are u abandoning sam forum? It seems that u couldn't be bothered about this place anymore since u r also in other sex forums. i was visiitng this forum WSG when I saw ur above posting. I am very sad abt wat u said, it seems to me that u are just not bothered whether ur thread is closed or not? I am very sad that u will now only update info in other forums. Pls u still hav lots of supporters here too, and i hope dat u do not bite the hand dat feed u. Pls do not make boss sam look bad in other forum.

Sorie bro, just sharing my honest feeling here, hope u dont mind lah...ok...pls go on share info with us and forget abt the past lah....
Old 25-04-2006, 05:45 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 32 / Power: 0
DickLip deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Re: Bro TV, Please Do Not Abandon SBF

That's life bro...

Quote:
Originally Posted by sansiroo