The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 22-01-2016, 02:41 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 74 / Power: 9
bubblyfatgirl deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Thumbs up Hello All... Newbie Here... Do Guide Me Along

Hello all,

Im 29 this year... Bubbly and fat but im friendly and outgoing... Senior please guide me along how this site work. And how i post photo...
Old 25-01-2016, 02:40 PM
Samster

My Reputation: Points: 876 / Power: 15
Yardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to beholdYardstick is a splendid one to behold
Re: Hello All... Newbie Here... Do Guide Me Along

First thing first. What are you looking to get out of this place/forum? It is not for everyone and we have a bad repute to begin with. Advise you to stay away from us if you can.
Old 25-01-2016, 03:13 PM
Samster (P)

Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Quoted: 440 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 28718 / Power: 28
ah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond reputeah rat has a reputation beyond repute

TS,try using the SBF image uploader.

https://sammyboy.rocks/showpo...postcount=1615

Click here for my latest post to return Up.Thanks!

F **king Retarded/Scumbag Guy In My Ignore List
Old 25-01-2016, 03:20 PM