The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 04-11-2011, 01:25 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 20 / Power: 0
Hitch69 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Freebie or shopping spree

I'm a bit new to the scene so I'm sorry if this is a dumb question. I've visited the same girl at a CAT 150 house several times over the last couple of months. Last visit she suggested exchanging SMS numbers and maybe meeting up on some future day off. I gave her my number, but I was wondering if you guys think its more likely that she is just bored and looking to hang out/date/hook up, or trying to update her wardrobe on my dime?

Just some background info, Im on the young side, Im not dressed well enough to give the impression i have alot money (i dont), definitively not looking or anything serious, and the girl has good gfe.

Anyone with any experience (idk if this is common) or some common sense advice would be much appreciated. Thanks.
Old 04-11-2011, 05:20 AM
Samster

Quoted: 6 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 1868 / Power: 20
Nato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant futureNato17 has a brilliant future
Re: Freebie or shopping spree

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hitch69 View Post