The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene

Notices

The Legal Geylang (prostitute) Scene Had a great time with a government approved broad in Geylang? Tell us all about it! No FREELANCE crap here please. Legal commercial sex only. Threads about illegal Geylang whores carry a reputation point penalty.

SG Relax! Image
We Never urge the Guest and we Never use Fake Photos

User Tag List

Old 23-01-2005, 06:24 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
dennisc deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
procedure in GL

hi all, may i ask how is the procedure like to get the service from the "number" house in GL? like get to select a gal? when to pay? wht's the charges like? need to pay any tip to the gal? ..sorry to asl these as i'm a newbie
Old 23-01-2005, 08:56 AM
Samster

Quoted: 2 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 2962 / Power: 20
ang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond reputeang076 has a reputation beyond repute
Re: procedure in GL

For CAT 40, ( Thai gals)

You go to the house with open door ( there are at least one touts calling customers to go in), see the Thai gals you like and tell the OKT the number ( the Thai gals have to wear the number tag pinned on their clothes.) And pay $40 to OKT and both you and Thai gal go to the room and have fun (Time session last in 20 mins. If beyond 20 mins, you have to pay OKT another $40.)

For CAT 80/150. ( Chinese and Malay gals)