The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 05-01-2011, 11:28 AM
Samster (M)

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 15 / Power: 0
devilx5 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
selling used panties

hi, i'm an 18 year old student who needs to make some money. Anyone who is interested to buy my used panties please pm me.
Old 05-01-2011, 02:34 PM
Samster

Quoted: 10 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 542 / Power: 21
77guy is a glorious beacon of light77guy is a glorious beacon of light77guy is a glorious beacon of light77guy is a glorious beacon of light77guy is a glorious beacon of light77guy is a glorious beacon of light
Re: selling used panties

Unless u can do meet up and take off the undies in the toilet or inside car under a skirt.. else v difficult to prove the authenticity of the source, i sure many bros would have seen the clip of 'man wearing panties and doing exercise to sweat it out b4 selling them to unsuspecting client' which has been circulating in the web for a long long time. Of coz if authenticity of source once proven, the goodies can then command a premium price tag too.
Old 05-01-2011, 02:39 PM
Samster (M)

My Reputation: Points: -105 / Power: 0
Dreamers Dreamers

Quote:
Originally Posted by 77guy View Post
Unless u can do meet up and take off the undies in the toilet or inside car under a skirt.. else v difficult to prove the authenticity of the source, i sure many bros would have seen the clip of 'man wearing panties and doing exercise to sweat it out b4 selling them to unsuspecting client' which has been circulating in the web for a long long time. Of coz if authenticity of source once proven, the goodies can then command a premium price tag too.