The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 28-06-2022, 09:58 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 13 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 16 / Power: 0
cursive99 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Remember your First Time Visiting FL in hotel?

Hi bros, I have been looking at Dome 1 and I am curious about going to one of the FLs there, but as a newbie, I am also afraid of getting caught by police raid or seeing someone I know on the way there or after the deed while leaving or entering the hotel. Any experiences or advice you can give to a newbie like me? Thanks.
Old 28-06-2022, 10:26 AM
Samster

Quoted: 11 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 169 / Power: 3
Nick0987 is a Helpful and Caring SamsterNick0987 is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Re: Remember your First Time Visiting FL in hotel?

U usully need to have prove that u book one of the ladies before or some okt will check whether ur sbf account is legit. Fo a few more post and get ur power up. So far i visited quite a few and it has been a smooth experience. U just go straight to lift and dont look around, its as if u re staying there. Seeing somebody that might know u is just a risk u have to take as there is no way u can prevent that. As for police raid, i am not farmiliar, but other bros say that u just cooperate with them and dont be guailan. Dome 1 is definitely the best, i have been to dome 2 and the person and the pictures shown are quite different. Good luck.
Old 28-06-2022, 10:54 AM
Samster

Quoted: 13 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 16 / Power: 0
cursive99 deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick0987 View Post