The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Soccer, Horses, and MBS/RWS talk

Notices

Soccer, Horses, and MBS/RWS talk With the IRs up and running, what better place to exchange tips and techniques on how to tip the odds in your favour! [Please note that with the passing of the Remote Gambling Act, Internet gambling links and Adverts are no longer allowed in this section.]

Fastgoal Image
Fastgoal : Reliable Score Service

User Tag List

Old 10-07-2020, 10:05 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 10 / Power: 0
GreatSinseh deserves a Tiger! - He's a Good Guy
Talking ResortBet - 4D - Strike 1st Prize $100k!!!!

I have been betting on sports with ResortBet for many years and open 4D account for the first time on Wednesday. I forgot to buy my set of numbers with SingaporePools and it was too late to rush down to SingaporePools and I suddenly remembered that ResortBet offers 4D bets. Texted ResortBet at 5.30pm and account was set up within 5 minutes and he was very patient in guiding me on how to use the account within a tight time frame as I am rushing to place my bets before the cut off time.

BETS PLACED!

Checked the 4D results at 6.55pm and got a shock when I saw my number STRIKE 1ST PRIZE. To be honest, I was afraid that ResortBet would not be able to pay out my winnings of $100k or he will block me! HAHAHAHAHAHA. But I got a pleasant surprise when he automatically msg me at 6.58pm and congratulate me!!

Total winnings of $90k after 5% commission paid to ResortBet and I gave a good luck ang bao of another $5,000 to ResortBet. Due to large amount, winnings was paid out separately on the same night by 10pm and the balance paid out the next day!!! MY BIGGEST WINNING EVER!

Won another $1k from ResortBet the same night for sports betting and withdrawal was processed promptly the next day.