The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 14-10-2005, 01:49 PM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 222 / Power: 20
fat29 is a Helpful and Caring Samsterfat29 is a Helpful and Caring Samsterfat29 is a Helpful and Caring Samster
My friend's beautiful wife

Bro, please bear with me as I am an inexperience writer. The story is for sharing and when I find time, I will try to complete the story.

Although this is a real Singapore story, the content is modified slightly and the names changed completely to protect the identity of the people. This story happened in year 2004.

Both Shawn and me are close friends since secondary school days and we studied at the same junior college, often skipping P.E. lessons together. We will always give all sorts of reasons from stomach ache to leg pain. I think the teacher in charge has given up hope on us and she has been lecturing me about the tough training that I will have to go through in National Service if I don’t prepare myself well. Her favourite line is :”Freddy, you are going to suffer big time next year.” I cannot be bothered as I feel that P.E. is not an important subject as it is afterall, not examinable. Shawn does not do as well as me in studies but is much fitter than me. He skips P.E. because he finds it a chore to do stupid exercises and partly, to accompany me.

After the “A Level” examination, we worked on a project to do volunteering work for a home for the aged while waiting for enlistment. In every sense, we are considered good students who excel in our school work but somehow, none of the gals in schools are attracted to us.