The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 19-09-2021, 11:34 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 325 / Power: 9
FredSolo is one of the Best!FredSolo is one of the Best!FredSolo is one of the Best!FredSolo is one of the Best!
[Story] Our Shared Bathroom Shenanigans

My name is Leonard and I'm a 21-year-old computer science undergraduate. I live in a HDB maisonette with my dad and my sister, Denise. Our mom had left the family when my sister and I were really young and our dad never remarried again afterwards. Due to the nature of his job, our dad had to travel overseas frequently, which often leaves just the two of us at home.

A unique feature in our maisonette is that one of the bathrooms has two doors which directly connected to both of our bedrooms. Sharing a bathroom with Denise was certainly “interesting”. When we were kids, there were a number of instances where we would “fight” over who gets to use the shower first. As we grew older, we came up with an “allocated showering schedule” between the both of us so that we wouldn’t have to fight over bathroom time. We also made it a point to lock both doors when either one of us is using the toilet so that we won’t accidentally walk in on each other in states of undress. And surprisingly, our bathroom arrangement has worked out really well for us for most of our lives. Well at least, until recently….
Old 19-09-2021, 12:00 PM
Samster (P)

Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Quoted: 440 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 28718 / Power: 28